Yhteystiedot

Lippukunnanjohtaja
Atte Jantunen
050-3509866
jantunen.atte@gmail.com

Toiminnanjohtaja
Roni Lohikoski
050-3362030
roni.lohi@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja ja Seikkailijaosastonjohtaja
Olli Herranen
050-5915316
oherranen@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Leea Mäkelä
044-0915372
leeakm@gmail.com

Haukkapirtin isäntä
Asko Oikari
050-5611243
asko@oikari.fi

Vuoritsalon isäntä
Hannes Järvenpää
040-4182993
hannes.jarvenpaa@gmail.com

Sisuosastonjohtaja
Maija Örnmark
0403-446889
maija.ornmark@gmail.com

Nettisivuvastaava
Aapo Hakamäki
044-2957199
aapo.e.hakamaki@gmail.com

RePostin päätoimittaja
Ilari Ojakorpi
040-7744359
ilari.ojakorpi@gmail.com

Sudenpentuosastonjohtaja
Martti Wilhelms
050-5384334
wilhelmsmartti@gmail.com

Tarpojaosastonjohtaja
Jani Jokinen
050-5126031
jani.jokinen10@gmail.com

Samoajaosastonjohtaja
Teemu Rissanen
050-3692044
teemu.rissanen.90@gmail.com

Vaeltajaosastonjohtaja
Eero Raittila
040-0529364
eero.raittila@gmail.com